WVU Announces Spring 2022 President’s List | News, Sports, Jobs

West Virginia University President E. Gordon Gee announced the following full-time Northern Panhandle students had made the Spring 2022 President’s List, attaining a 4.0 grade-point average.

Ohio County

Student Hometown Major

Logan Annett Wheeling Fashion, Dress, and Merchandising

Nataya Bartlett Wheeling Interactive Design for Media

Nicole Billie Triadelphia Exercise Physiology

Lillian Bischof Wheeling Chemical Engineering

Matthew Borkoski Wheeling History

Ronald Butts Wheeling Electrical Engineering

Ronan Butts Wheeling Aerospace Engineering

Zachary Calvert Triadelphia Design Studies

Niya Cook Wheeling Health and Well-Being

Emily Coram Wheeling Accounting

Alexa Crebs Wheeling General Business

Deanna Crumm Wheeling Marketing

Jenna Davis Wheeling Public Health

Kolby Eisenhauer Valley Grove Computer Engineering

Rebecca Erwin Wheeling Chemical Engineering

Eric Estep Wheeling Finance

Liza Fletcher Wheeling General Business

Isabella Forget Wheeling Elementary Education

Robert Geyer Wheeling Business

Morgan Glass Triadelphia Biochemistry

Jacob Glenz Wheeling Graphic Design

Aubrey Gossett Wheeling Multidisciplinary Media Studies

Trenton Harris Wheeling Communication Studies

Eric Hasenauer Valley Grove Business

Jacqueline Heil Wheeling Political Science

Sarah Heilman Wheeling Finance

Haleigh Henderson Wheeling Biomedical Engineering

Emily Higgs Wheeling Anthropology

Rebekah Horsky Wheeling Industrial Engineering

Sarah Horsky Wheeling Industrial Engineering

Sarah Ihlenfeld Wheeling International Studies

Abigail Jones Wheeling Biochemistry

Rob Kahle Wheeling History

Lydia Kellas Wheeling Advertising & Public Relations

Azlyn Kurtz Wheeling Exploratory Pathway

Lindsay Lenz Wheeling Psychology

Ashley Linder Wheeling Biomedical Engineering

Emily Loh Wheeling Forensic Chemistry

Emma Magruder Wheeling Advertising & Public Relations

Adam Marquart Wheeling Finance

Lauren Marquart Triadelphia Elementary Education

Isaac McCabe Wheeling Industrial Engineering

Melina McCabe Wheeling Biomedical Engineering

Hailey McCallen Wheeling Exercise Physiology

Adam McCracken Wheeling Graphic Design

Amanda McGovern Wheeling Musical Theater

Caitlin Mead Wheeling English

Christian Miller Wheeling International Studies

Grace Myers Wheeling Biology

Alexis Paras Wheeling Exercise Physiology

Kylie Pell Wheeling Communication Sciences and Disorders

Ava Peroni Wheeling Fashion, Dress, and Merchandising

Allyssa Persinger Wheeling Political Science

Mary Porter Wheeling Biology

Justin Riggs Wheeling Physics

Amanda Schmitt Wheeling Marketing

Kaden Schreiber Wheeling Chemical Engineering

Nathaniel Shackelford Wheeling English

Jacob Shia Wheeling Management

Olivia Simons Wheeling Communication Sciences and Disorders

Stephen Snyder Triadelphia Political Science

Allyson South Wheeling Criminology

Tahya Stewart Wheeling Nursing

Abby Thomas Wheeling History

Laura Tighe Wheeling Dance

Trevin Tush Wheeling Elementary Education

Nigel Walsh Wheeling Exercise Physiology

Maxwell Warnick Wheeling History

Harry Weeks Wheeling Philosophy, History

Elijah Wright Wheeling Neuroscience

Alaina Zende Wheeling Exercise Physiology

Marshall County

Jillian Blackburn Moundsville Exercise Physiology

Whitney Coffield Moundsville Exercise Physiology

Alec Edge Moundsville Health Services Management Leadership

Langston Hupp Benwood Business and Communications Pathway

Riley Klug Moundsville Art History

Avery Knutsen Glen Dale Music Education

Lydia Knutsen Glen Dale Industrial Engineering

Alec Kuskey Moundsville Civil Engineering

Charles McCool Moundsville Athletic Training

Katherine Minor Glen Dale Multidisciplinary Media Studies

Makaela Quinn Wheeling Biology

JosiLee Scott Dallas Environmental Microbiology

Anthony Siler Glen Dale Biology

Kalyn Sobutka Moundsville Exercise Physiology

Brindabani Turner Moundsville Environment/Energy Resources

Austin Williams Moundsville Computer Science

Emily Wright Cameron Immunology and Medical Microbiology

Sydney Zimla Glen Dale Exercise Physiology

Brooke County

Kamryn Bable Follansbee Elementary Education

Tyler Brozstek Wellsburg Finance

Jenna Cooper Wellsburg Marketing

Elizabeth Foresha Follansbee Pre-Nursing

Kacie Harvath Follansbee Elementary Education

Luka Haught Weirton Computer Science

Jasmyne Hildreth Follansbee Elementary Education

Noelle Lamantia Colliers Communication Sciences and Disorders

Mia Marino Wellsburg Nursing

Riley McAllister Wellsburg Computer Engineering

Garrett Pauls Bethany Biology

Kierstan Pyle Wellsburg Biology

Mackenzie Stone Wellsburg Mining Engineering

Krista Velegol Weirton Health and Well-Being

Evita Yang Follansbee Immunology and Medical Microbiology

Wetzel County

Kayna Anderson New Martinsville Biomedical Engineering

Garret Babe New Martinsville General Business

Paige Brill New Martinsville Nursing

Haley Feldmeier New Martinsville Health Services Management Leadership

Hannah Hazen New Martinsville Nursing

Kortni Henderson New Martinsville Social Work

Alyssa Kocher New Martinsville Nursing

Kathryn Kocher New Martinsville Political Science

Peyton Kocher Paden City Nursing

Delaney Lantz Paden City Fashion, Dress, and Merchandising

Gabe Leichliter New Martinsville History

Olivia Mensore New Martinsville Finance, Accounting

Nisha Patel New Martinsville Hospitality and Tourism Management

Jacob Pennell New Martinsville Wildlife and Fisheries Resources

Savannah Pettit New Martinsville Agribusiness Management

Joshua Rice New Martinsville Computer Engineering

Cassie Smith Paden City English

Levi Spratt New Martinsville Marketing

Nathaniel Walton New Martinsville Horticulture

Hancock County

Alexis Adams Weirton Animal and Nutritional Sciences

Connor Blake New Cumberland Health and Well-Being

Ryan Bodrog Weirton Aerospace Engineering

Jared Bowe Weirton Psychology

Emily Budik Weirton Psychology

Sarah Burskey Weirton Immunology and Medical Microbiology

Jadyn Collins Weirton Sport Management

Madalena Daugherty Weirton Biochemistry

Alexia Davis Weirton Criminology

Ella Dietz Weirton International Studies

Anthony DiMatteis Weirton General Business

Olivia Dowler Weirton History, Spanish

Julia Gianni Weirton Exercise Physiology

Morgan Grant Weirton Social Work

Andrew Gresko Weirton General Business

Christina Hinerman New Cumberland English, French

Levi Hostuttler New Cumberland Chemical Engineering

Frank Hudacheck Weirton Industrial Engineering

Sarah Hudacheck Weirton Exercise Physiology

Skylar Jenkins New Cumberland Elementary Education

Taylor Kolb Weirton Psychology

Mark Licata Weirton Aerospace Engineering

Gianna Mascio Weirton Industrial Engineering

Levi Mikula Weirton Industrial Engineering

Devin Price Weirton History, English

Alivia Rosnick Weirton Criminology

Haley Rupert Weirton Psychology

Graci Tice Chester Nursing

Tyler County

Shawn Jones Sistersville Computer Science

George Kester Middlebourne Music Education

Hailey Lane New Martinsville Criminology

Hattie Murphy West Union Psychology

Aubrey Neff Paden City Health Informatics Management

Haiden Placer Sistersville Biology

Noah Smith Middlebourne History

Benjamin Stackpole Middlebourne Philosophy

Theodore Stackpole Middlebourne Finance

Avery West Sistersville Physical Education and Kinesiology

Mark Wilson Sistersville Physical Education and Kinesiology

Today’s breaking news and more in your inbox


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *